Let's talk about gaming

BlackPearl

Hello dear members of RangFort Community , today i came up with this new idea to hear all you're opinion about gaming and games.
So lately i was playing a bounce of games but since i'm playing Counter Strike Global Offensive since 2014 i will start with my own opinions and reviews about this game.
On 2014 even tho i were having the game 1 year before i did not wanted to play it on 2013 so i have started with the half 2014 , slowly just trying with BOT's the recoil , see how the maps are called and so on , most likely i were more on YouTube watching some "pro" players playing it to learn some more about it even tho i were a Counter Strike 1.6 good player i didn't think that CS:GO could be more different. The game had itself some good part , the nice one was the "Competitive Ranking System" witch made me to want more and more to play it , to get to the last rank ( The Global Elite ) witch i could not get yet there because i'm not that good at the game yet but i got pretty far at Legendary Eagle Master witch was not that far away to the last rank , but i know i had to learn more and i did not. But like always games have a "but" on there , cheaters started to ruin the game so bad starting with 2017 , we are on 2018 close to the end of it and the game is getting even worst , so last year at the launch of the new game PlayerUnkown's Battlegrounds i decided to move on it and leave from CS:GO but sadly there are more cheaters in PUBG now than what CS:GO have and now after thinking and re-thinking i guess the enjoyable game is still Counter Strike 1.6 on Public servers with admins on like that cheaters can get banned and you can play without any problem , but we still have a but here too , you actually need to find out a server with experienced Admins who know the difference between a good player and a cheater , so other than this i was played more games witch i will make more reviews and opinions on the future , if you have some feel fre